Why does my device say my activity is being monitored?

This is a completely standard message that many users will see on their device. Because we are encrypting your entire internet connection, your device is simply warning you about the VPN technology that we use. As a reminder, we have a completely 100% Zero Logs policy, which means we don't track, monitor, or know what you do online. We also do not filter or censor any of your internet traffic.

If you are prompted with this message, please "Allow" our connection and proceed normally. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us