How do I disable/enable Auto Renewal?
As the name implies, Auto Renewal means your account will be conveniently renewed at the end of your monthly or annual subscription term.
Automatic Renewal is entirely optional. This article instructs you on how to enable or disable Auto Renewal for your account.
Disable Auto Renewal
All subscriptions are set to renew automatically by default. Once disabled, your account will not be renewed when your current plan or trial period ends.
First, sign in to your Account Dashboard by visiting the link below:
Next, select the
Billing tab at the top of this page to
Manage your subscription, if it is not
Finally, press the
Cancel Subscription button:
Note: You will not be automatically billed at your next due date. However, we highly recommend leaving Automatic Renewal on, to avoid an interruption in your protection.
Enable Auto Renewal
Follow the instructions below to enable Automatic Renewal again if you'd like to reactivate your subscription, or if you disabled it previously.
Steps 1 and 2 listed above to
Manage your subscription:
Reactivate Subscription button:
Note: You can also contact us if you'd prefer to reactivate your subscription manually, instead of enabling Automatic Renewal.
If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.