How do I cancel my account so I don't get billed?
This article will walk you through the process of cancelling your 30-day free trial, monthly, or annual VPN subscription with us.
You can cancel your account at any time during your 30-day free trial period, and you will not be billed when your trial ends.
First, sign in to your Account Dashboard by visiting the link below:
Next, select the
Billing tab at the top of this page to
Manage your subscription, if it is not
Finally, press the
Cancel Subscription button:
Note: You will not be automatically billed at your next due date. However, we highly recommend leaving Automatic Renewal on, to avoid an interruption in your protection.
Please include the following information in your request:
Last 4 digits of credit card
(for account verification, if applicable).
If you paid with PayPal, please provide your billing
We won't be able to cancel your account unless you provide all of this information.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your account to be cancelled.