Will my iOS device stay connected if I restart it or turn it back on?

Yes, it will! Our software will re-connect automatically when you turn your device on, as long as you're connected when you power it off. This applies to all iPhone/iPad (iOS) devices.

You may see a popup message similar to the one below. However, if you see this, all you have to do is tap Cancel.

The VPN connection will automatically re-connect, allowing you to continue to use your device normally:
vpn-authentication.png

Note: For more information about this message, please see our support article.

You can also take advantage of a feature called Connect On Demand. This allows you to automatically connect to our VPN servers as soon as your internet is established.

It will also detect when your network changes, and when your device turns on/restarts. This will ensure that your device remains protected at all times.


If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us